Home   |   Over Hakrinbank   |   Klantenservice   |   Contact   |   Sitemap   |   Disclaimer     
Jaarverslagen
Loan calculator | ATM locaties
Home | Over Hakrinbank | Filialen
Filialen
Hieronder ziet u een overzicht van onze filialen:

Hoofdkantoor
AdresDr. Sophie Redmondstraat 11-13
Telefoon477722
Emailclientenservice@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Tourtonne
FiliaalhouderDhr. Drs. Ravin Changoer
AdresHoek Anamoe- en Plutostraat
Telefoon451977 / 477722 tst. 810, 812, 813
Emailtourtonne@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Nieuwe Haven
FiliaalhouderMevr. Drs. S. Kisoensingh-Jhauw
AdresHavencomplex
Telefoon401836 / 477722 tst.334,332,432,434,435 / 08865877
Emailnwhaven@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Latour
FiliaalhouderMevr. D. A. Khitanea BBA
AdresHoek Latour- en de Indira Gandhiweg
Telefoon481802
Emaillatour@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Flora
FiliaalhouderMevr. Drs. N. Elshot-Chelius
AdresJagernath Lachmonstraat no.164
Telefoon497875 / 498979
Emailflora@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Nickerie
FiliaalhouderDhr. R. Mangala
AdresG.G. Maynardstraat no.19
Telefoon0231176 / 0231711 / 0231750 / 0210182
Emailnickerie@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie
Tamanredjo
FiliaalhouderDhr Drs. R. Mohamatsaid
AdresHadji Iding Soemitaweg 471
Telefoon0356446
Emailtamanredjo@hakrinbank.com
    Meer informatie